Short Message Service (SMS) to Heaven

Short Message Service (SMS) to Heaven
How are you doing today mom?
doing good I guess!!

This is my first time texting you since that day. the day you went away, emm it’s about 2 years and 2 months ago!! you have to believe that I keep praying every day,that’s the only way I can do to make it like you’re still alive momπŸ™‚

I get some new things and I loose some. yup, but I stay the same, mommy’s little gal. Mom, later I’ll tell you about my new project, my dreams and how I fight to make it true..

emm, and mebbe about someone (hehehe)!! yak, I’ll later send you a letter mom!!
you have to know that I miss u lotta lot..

One comment

Leave Your Foot Prints

