.complete.

Tonight, i’m feeling happy.
I had a very good time at home.
I saw my sister laughed a long day.
I was on phone with my younger brother.
My dad, he was that charm as he used to be.
I chatted with him, I enjoyed it (honestly)
I wasn’t in contact with my oldest brother, but I know he was good after all.
I heard some of my fave songs while cycling.
I ate a lot.
I drank three cups of coffee.
The weather was perfect, in between of hot and cold, it was warm.
Thank GOD, I feel complete.

Dear GOD, don’t ever leave. I love YOU.

Leave Your Foot Prints

