CCIP-Dream Comes True

I’m thanking Allah for making my dream comes true.
CCIP scholarship AMINEF
I’ve been dreaming about this since I was nine or ten. Yaa, I know it takes time for everything, the process, the journey, or whatever-you name it-. After being selected candidate, it’s important for me to make review about ‘community college initiative program‘ because just like what I did when registering myself on it, information is the most important thing. So, my future posts under label of CCIP will contain ‘the long process‘ on how to get this scholarship. I hope it will be useful for the next participants. See y’!!

America, here I comeπŸ˜‰

3 comments

  1. Congrats mbak terpilih jadi selected candidate CCIP 2012
    berarti Agustus ini berangkat ya?
    waah orang Lombok pula, sama nihπŸ˜€ tiang asli Lombok TengahπŸ˜€
    saya baru mw apply utk tahun depan mbak.. ingat bagi ceritanya yaπŸ™‚
    agar kami-kami yg baru mw apply ini jadi lebih mendapat inspirasi utk perjalanan seleksinya..
    do’akan ya mbakπŸ™‚
    Good Luck CCIPer 2012πŸ˜€

  2. hey Fathul..
    iya Alhamdulillah..
    Bulan Juni ini sudah ada yang berangkat, tergantung konsorsium. Saya sepertinya berangkat Agustus..
    oke, keep checking my new post *promo*

Leave Your Foot Prints

