-in the end, we’re all looking for the memories-

I don’t know what to post, here. Things are leaving too fast. Things are gone, and the new one keeps coming. Life is unstable, it’s moving.

I miss my childhood. I miss my old school when I was in elementary school. I miss that big mango tree in front of my old home. I miss Benson candy. I miss mama. I miss what I was. I miss what I used to.

But, time’s running.

The ‘now’ me is made of my past. I’m the product of my past. No things to regret. I’m happy for everything I had in my past. In the end, we’re all looking for the memories.

Dear GOD, thanks for being here, there, and everywhere. Please, keep reminding me to WALK what I TALK.

Leave Your Foot Prints

