I THANK YOU, MAN

I thank you, man.
For undefined feeling commonly called love
We should have one. Another name to make this feeling sounds sweeter than LOVE
Shouldn’t we?

I thank you, man.
For being my another cup of coffee
I bet you’re more toxic than just a caffeine
Yes, you are

I thank you, man.
For understanding, peculiar-ambiguous-unexplained single soul- in me
I thank you, man
for letting me to be me without feeling weird

I thank you, man.
For you just being you
You never try to impress me
But you did in your own way

I thank you, man
For giving me more pages to write
About you, about us

I THANK YOU, MAN.

Leave Your Foot Prints

