I Miss You, Mom.

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom!

    I miss you

I miss you

    I miss you

I miss you, mom.

22nd December 2008
That was the last time
You sat on my ride
You and my sister
We spent some money
for the gifts
on the mother’s day

I was so glad
to see you were glad

I could still see
The sparkling light
in your eyes

That was the last time
The last mother’s day
I spent with you

Save the best for last
People said
And
That was the best mother’s day
I could spend with you

Today
22nd December 2012
Another mother’s day
I wish we could celebrate together
With
A little chat
A piece of cake
or A cup of cappuccino
Could we?

I wish I could give you
A short call
To heaven
and say

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom!

    I miss you

I miss you

    I miss you

I miss you, mom.

lovely mom and dad

2 comments

Leave Your Foot Prints

