Quick Update

I am writing this post from Changi Airport, Singapore, after almost or exactly 17 hours on the plane, waddaaa…

I got some problems in Seatac airport because of my over-weight bags; thus, I decided to take the books with me instead of clothes. I took 20 pounds off from each bags. Many thanks to Odilia, Randy, and Angela for taking all those stuffs home.

I feel much better now. No more cry, no more tears. I am getting excited to see my home country again, INDONESIA. I don’t know what the future holds, but I feel more confident that I will do something wonderful.

Indonesia, this is me..
I come back to you as a better person.πŸ™‚

P.S: I will post more stories later..all those wonderful stories.

Leave Your Foot Prints

