What’s Next?

I slept like crazy. 10 hours is too much, and it made me feel guilty. Jet lag? I’ll say yes; it is the best excuse.

I haven’t reached home yet. I’ll be spending couple more days with my siblings in Jakarta, and travel to nearby cities. The weather is crazy; I am sweating all day and night. I think I was too much into Washington’s weather. I miss those cold gloomy days.

If somebody asks me, “what are your plans?” I may not able to give certain answer immediately. There are so many things in my head right now. I want to do this, I want to do that. I want to make this, I want to make that. Am I able to do those all? I still don’t know.

I’ll probably extend my days off till the end of Ramadhan. I’ll make use of that one full month to seek for opportunities and create a plan. I’ll do a lot of writing, blogging, posting pictures, and contemplating (?).

I know, I just have to keep going. I’ll keep going.

Eliyan.

One thought on “What’s Next?

Leave Your Foot Prints

