UNTITLED

Nobody’s perfect. The only way to be perfect is to find someone else to make you feel complete.

I could have hundred and hundred of boy friends, but couldn’t have a boyfriend. I could talk about every Do’s and Don’ts in relationship thingy, but I couldn’t even have a bonding that I would proudly call “a relationship”. I could talk to a boy friend in the morning, and went for a dinner with a stranger. Don’t trust me if I say something sweet to you few minutes ago, because I might tell another man the same sweet words yesterday. No, I’m not a player. I really am not. I am just a blue person (well, it’s a pretty good excuse, huh?). Yes, my color is blue (so what?).

Not until you came.

And we’re in relationship.

I am still a blue, it doesn’t change anyway.

One comment

Leave Your Foot Prints

