I Hope You Remember

What do you think will happen if we don’t end up together?

That was the question I asked you in the beginning of the story.
What if this love story doesn’t end happily?

What if?

We discussed over it again and again, like being separated was impossible, and all we wanted was US together at the end.

Life doesn’t work that way

I remembered telling you once,

“No matter what will happen in the future, I won’t regret that our paths ever align. I pray all the best things and God blessing to surround your life. And I confidently believe you will succeed in whatever you choose to do. You’ll meet that perfect girl who will be your favorite girl forever and best mama for your future children. We’ll remain friends, and please promise me that we’ll never be strangers”

Do you remember when I told you that?

Hopefully

Leave Your Foot Prints

