Happy New Year, Eliyan!

This is my first page in 2014

If you find my last post in 2013, you’ll at least read how difficult it was for me to move into 2014. 2013 was too wonderful to let go, and its awesomeness has trapped me somewhere in neverland. I didn’t think I would be able to leave.

And all those wonderful moments would be just another frozen memories

But

If new year is all about moving

I have decided to move

And to move means to create more..and more wonderful moments

To be thankful for every single soul that ever crossed my path

To bury all wounds

To forgive myself for any stupid decisions I ever made

To stop blaming myself for the story that doesn’t end happily

To travel more

To help more people

And
To fall in love once again

Happy New Year!

Leave Your Foot Prints

